Contact Us

Contact Us Form

Worldwide Offices

Sales Offices

International

North America

South America

Central America

Caribbean

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Asia

Oceania

Africa

Canada

Mexico

USA

Kramer Electronics Canada Ltd.

2360 Industrial Street
Burlington, L7P 1A1 , Ontario

Email:  johnm@kramercanada.ca
Tel:  Toll-free: 1-866-726-9921
905-592-9739
Fax:  905-592-9762

 

John Milne

President and Country Manager

Email:  johnm@kramercanada.ca
Cell:  905.466.3003
Tel:  (905)592-9739
(866)726-9921, Ext. 2666
Skype:  john.milne44

 

Lynn Labrie

Customer Service Manager

Email:  lynnl@kramercanada.ca
Cell:  905.699.1381
Tel:  (905)592-9739
(866)726-9921, Ext 2651
Skype:  lynn1381
Fax:  (905)592-9762

 

Ernie Carnevale, CTS

3000 Des Laurenttides, Suite 12-102, Laval, Quebec, H7K 3G5

Senior Accounts Manager
National Capitol Region, Quebec and The Maritimes

Email:  erniec@kramercanada.ca
Cell:  (514) 984-1186
Tel:  (905) 592-9739
(866) 726-9921, Ext 2695
Fax:  (450) 435-7708

 

Richard Ridge, CTS

Senior Accounts Manager for Ontario and Manitoba

Email:  richardr@kramercanada.ca
Cell:  905.570.2613
Tel:  1-866-726-9921
Fax:  905-592-9762

 

Jennifer Carr, CTS

Accounts Manager for Alberta, British Columbia and Saskatchewan

Email:  jenniferc@kramercanada.ca
Tel:  (866)726-9921) Ext 2680
(905)592-9739
Fax:  (905)592-9762

 

Steve Agnello

Product Support Specialist

Email:  stevea@kramercanada.ca
Cell:  (905) 592-9739
Fax:  (905)592-9762
Web:  www.kramercanada.ca

 

Eric Taylor

Product support specialist

Email:  erict@kramercanada.ca
Cell:  905 592 9739
Fax:  905 592 9762
Web:  www.kramercanada.ca